Contact Us

Contact Info

Our office staff will be happy to answer your questions. Please call 219-762-8962 between 7:30AM and 3:30PM on school days. Fax number: 219-763-9931.  We look forward to hearing from you!

E-Mail Directory

  • Superintendent: Larry Pender (lpender@portagechristian.com)
  • Middle School  / High School Principal: Sharon Santiago (ssantiago@portagechristian.com) 
  • Elementary Principal: Twyla Richardson (trichardson@portagechristian.com)
  • Athletic Director: Anthony Mytas (amytas@portagechristian.com)
  • Admissions & Enrollment: Susannah Waechter (swaechter@portagechristian.com)
  • Middle School & High School Coordinator: Lisa Laughlin (llaughlin@portagechristian.com)
  • Media Contact: Robert Schroeder (robert.schroeder1013@gmail.com)

Mailing Address & Driving Directions

  • 3040 Arlene St., Portage, IN 46368
  • Click here for a map to our location.

Contact Form

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.